Harpenden
Players and Jesters Cricket Club
Hertfordshire
 
  Home Fixtures & Results Past seasons Play for us The P&Js Cup Contact us
Fixtures and Results 2020
 

Date

H or A

Opponents

Start time

Result

  Sunday 3rd May
Away
Bamville 2.00pm
-
  Sunday 10th May
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 17th May
Away
Cockfosters CC
1.00pm
-
  Sunday 24th May
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 31st May
Away
Enfield CC
1.00pm
-
  Sunday 7th June
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 14th June
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 21st June
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 28th June
Away
Hawridge & Cholesbury
1.00pm
-
  Sunday 5th July
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 12th July
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 19th July
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 26th July
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 2nd August
Away
Aston CC
1.00pm
-
  Sunday 9th August
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 16th August
Away
Sandridge club day (T20)
TBA
-
  Sunday 23rd August
-
-
-
-
  Sunday 30th August
Away
OA Cavaliers
1.00pm
-
  Sunday 6th September
-
-
-
-
 
2020 Fixtures

This year's fixtures are now published!
Click here to see them

vs. Bamville

3rd May 2020 - 1.00pm

Top P&J
Jonny M
A well made 50 from the P&Js stalwart provided the backbone for the chase against Cavs

Check out our social pages for photos throughout the years and the occasional live score update!

P&Js on Facebook  P&Js on Twitter